Personal tools
You are here: Home Organizers Award Committee
Document Actions

Award Committee


Reinhold Behringer, Leeds Metropolitan University, UK
Mark Livingston, Naval Research Laboratory, USA 


Mark Billinghurst, HITLabNZ, New Zealand
Marc Cavazza, University of Teesside, UK
Andreas Holzinger, Medical University of Graz, Austria
Jun Park, Hongik University, Korea
Hirokazu Kato, Nara Institute of Science and Technology, Japan
David Mizell, Cray Research, USA
Yuichi Ohta, University of Tsukuba, Japan
Gilles Simon, University of Nancy & LORIA, France

Powered by Plone, the Open Source Content Management System