Personal tools
You are here: Home Awards
Document Actions


This year's awards have been bestowed to the following three papers. 


Best Paper Award:

Georg Klein and David Murray. 
"Parallel Tracking and Mapping for Small AR Workspaces"


Best Student Paper Award:

Denis Kalkofen, Erick Mendez, and Dieter Schmalstieg.
"Interactive Focus and Context Visualization for Augmented Reality"


Honorable Mention Award:

Cindy M. Robertson and Blair MacIntyre.
"An Evaluation of Graphical Context as a Means for Ameliorating the Effects of Registration Error"

Powered by Plone, the Open Source Content Management System